Being a Plus size/big girl/fiercely real Bitch

Being big does have its down sides (finding outfits is really hard. So i have to make them myself!. But there are also advantiges for 1 You stand out more (in a good way, in my case anyway) 2. I have to push myself to be more creative to still be fierce and fabulous because I have to make my own outfits!

Anyway my Fav. plus sze model must be Miss Toccara Jones she did italian vogue after being on americas next top model a few years ago. And she was a strong woman with amazing personality on the show. So here she is and a few more plus size girls!!

 

By Lady Galore

3 comments on “Being a Plus size/big girl/fiercely real Bitch

Leave a Reply

