Are you ready for December yet??

In these months I allways look forward to December. Lot’s of dinner party’s with friends and drinking lots of champagne and christmas songs. Last year my December month started really great for me. I had 2 major gig’s on the 1st on December. But on that same day it was the coldest day of the year!! -15 degrees (feeling temparature, Because of a strong wind from the east) So there I was standing in the snow in heels bare arms and a very short (but big) dress outside waiting for a taxi that decided to drive me from the first location to the next. So I had to wait for a new one to come brrrr.  I’ve added a Video of the beginning of the day. And a few photo’s taken during the day!!

Love, Lady Galore

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By Lady Galore

Leave a comment