Keep your friends close and your photographers closer.

Ive been very lucky to have been able to work with a few great photographers! There are some photo’s that were an instant succes and some that took a little bit more work!! 😀  Im especially proud of my friend Remon van den Kommer. I met him at a party where he made some photo’s of me and he e-mailed them to me. We met up and did our first photoshoot together. He was studiying photography and I believe he still is. And since then I’ve seen his work grow and his style devellop into his own!!. A true artist!!

Offcourse I still have a few photographers I would love to work with for instance Andy Tan and Erwin Olaf. But all in good time!! 😀 Enjoy the Gallery of ME!

Love, Lady Galore

Leave a Reply

